If purchases in customers' carts aren't completed within 15 minutes, the deal will be made available to the next customer on the waitlist. You can join a waitlist to be notified when a Lightning Deal becomes available.
To join a Lightning Deal waitlist:
Note: The Join Waitlist button is only active when there are places available on the waitlist. The button is reactivated when new places become available on the waitlist.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.